Friday, January 19, 2018

Cover Reveal - SAVING GRACE by Gigi Aceves

Today we have the cover reveal for SAVING GRACE by Gigi Aceves! 
 I am so excited to share this new romance with you—check it out and grab your copy Feb 20th!

   

Title: SAVING GRACE  
Author: Gigi Aceves 
Genre: Contemporary Romance  
Release Date: Feb 20th 


Grace Carmichael’s world was turned upside down when she was fifteen. The convent became her home. The Grotto her safe haven. She lived, breathed, and learned a life she never chose. Ten years later, freedom came knocking and she took a chance she never thought she would.  

Phoenix Hayes experienced a double dose of heartache when death tragically altered his life at seventeen. Being the ultimate warrior he has never doubted a mission. Except for one — saving Grace.  

Sometimes to find yourself you have to risk everything including your heart — even your life.

 

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Release Blast - HIDDEN SEAMS by Alessandra Torre

   
NOW LIVE!
 


A billion-dollar fashion empire, and it’s about to be mine…

I've worked a decade for this. I've sold my soul and my reputation. I've lived a lie, smiled for the cameras, and hated myself, all for this inheritance. And then … she pops up. A mysterious heir with a rap sheet, combat boots, and a mouth that I want to pin shut with my— It doesn’t matter. I’ve played this game for a decade. I can continue the charade a little longer, keep my hands to myself and her body out of my mind. I can keep my secret until the ink dries and everything is mine. Or not.

Release Blitz - THE SOCIAL AFFAIR by Britney King


Title: The Social Affair
Author: Britney King
Genre: Psychological Thriller
Release Date: January 18, 2018 

 

In the tradition of Gone Girl and Behind Closed Doors comes a gripping, twisted, furiously clever read that demands your attention, and keeps you guessing until the very end. For fans of the anti-heroine and stories told in unorthodox ways, The Social Affair delivers us the perfect dark and provocative villain. The only question—who is it? 
 
A timeless, perfect couple waltzes into the small coffee shop where Izzy Lewis works. Instantly enamored, she does what she always does in situations like these: she searches them out on social media. 
 
Just like that—with the tap of a screen— she’s given a front row seat to the Dunns’ picturesque life. This time, she’s certain she’s found what she’s been searching for. This time, she'll go to whatever lengths it takes to ensure she gets it right—even if this means doing the unthinkable. 
 
Intense and original, The Social Affair is a disturbing psychological thriller that explores what can happen when privacy is traded for convenience.

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Release Blitz & Review - PULSE by KE Osborn




Title: Pulse
Series: The Luminous Rock Series #1
Author: K E Osborn
Genre: Rock Romance
Release Date: January 17, 2018

She makes my pulse race.

From the moment I laid eyes on her in that ridiculous giraffe onesie, I knew this girl would rock my world.

Effa’s the lead singer of the world-famous rock band, Luminous.

And I’m their new lighting tech, Kaden ‘Mercs’ Mercury.

Going on tour with an all-female rock band would be simple you’d think, but these girls aren’t an easy push-over.

All the while things back home are taking a turn for the worse, and I’m losing a battle of my own that might come back to bite me on the ass if I’m not careful. My only distraction from the ensuing chaos – a bubbly blonde lead singer, destined to brighten my life.

But with an all-male backup band, tensions are bound to run high when jealousy flares, and lines are blurred.

She sets my pulse racing, but am I enough to kickstart her heart?

Cover Reveal - FIGHTING FOR EVERYTHING by Laura Kaye



I'm thrilled to help Laura Kaye share the amazing cover for her upcoming Fighting for Everything, the first in her Warrior Fight Club series, a new contemporary military romance series about the members of an MMA training club that helps veterans deal with PTSD and transition to civilian life. It's coming May 22! Check it out, preorder your copy, and let me know what you think! Here's everything you need to know:


Cover Reveal - GENTLEMAN NINE by Penelope Ward

   

We are thrilled to bring you the cover from New York Times bestselling author Penelope Ward. Gentleman Nine releases on February 19th!

     

Cover designer: Letitia Hasser, RBA designs
Cover Model: Lucas Garcez
Cover Photography: Sven Jacobsen
From New York Times bestselling author Penelope Ward, comes a new, sexy standalone novel.
Growing up, the three of us were friends.
He was the nerd.
I was the playboy.
She was the beauty.

Deep down, I only ever wanted her. I kept it inside because Rory and I made a pact that our friend, Amber, was off-limits.
He lied.

I went off to college, and he got the girl.
Amber never knew how I felt.
They were together for years—before he broke her heart.

Through it all and across the miles, she and I casually stayed in touch.
When my job sent me to Boston for a three-month contract position, Amber let me stay in her spare room.

Still reeling from her breakup, she’d sworn off men.
One night, I opened her computer to find the shock of my life. She’d hesitantly contacted a male escort company. Afraid to date and get her heart broken again, she was looking for sex with no strings.
Every emotion imaginable ran through me: protectiveness, jealousy—curiosity.
Amber had chosen Gentleman Number Nine and sent him a message.
She opened up to him, confessing, among other things, her physical attraction to her friend—me. But she considered me off-limits—and she thought I was a manwhore. (Ironic, considering the circumstances.)

Eventually, she set up a date to meet Gentleman Nine at a hotel.
When she showed up several nights later to meet him, she got the surprise of her life to see me standing there—with an offer I hoped she wouldn’t refuse.

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Monday, January 15, 2018

Blog Tour with Review - UNDER THE LIGHTS by Tia Louise

SBPR-BT-BANNER-2.jpg

“All the sin, heat, and dirty underbelly that comes with it. I'm dying to read Under the Stars!” –Nora Flite, USA Today bestselling author

 

Under the Lights, book one in the thrilling, white-hot second-chance Bright Lights Duet from USA Today bestselling author Tia Louise is available NOW!

TLUndertheLightsBookCover5x8_BW_325


Heroes don’t last long around here…
Fall in love with the sexiest girl in New Orleans?
Check.
Prepare to die for her?
Double-check.
Larissa is the most beautiful woman I’ve ever seen.
She’s the rising star of the Pussycat Angels, the hottest burlesque show in the French Quarter.
I’ll never forget the first time I saw her.
The curve of her breast outlined by sparkling rhinestones.
Slim hips wrapped in black fishnets.
Long, dark hair…
She’s the Dark Angel who stole my heart.
Her body is intoxicating, our love overwhelming.
Cat eyes and blood red lips.
Sizzling fingers on white-hot skin.
I couldn’t keep my hands off her…
But her fame had a dark side,
A sinister shadow lurking under the lights.
I would do anything to save her…
He would do anything to see me dead.

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Release Blitz and Review - NIGHT SHIFT by Carey Decevito

Title: Night Shift
Series: Nightshade #2
Author: Carey Decevito
Genre: Contemporary Erotic Romance/Suspense
Release Date: January 9, 2018 

 
A serial killer…
A past that haunts no matter how much the distance…
Which one will strike first?

Eighteen deaths over eight years has left Shane Peters itching to find his mark. The death that started it all ensured his obsession with the murderer who had turned his life into a living hell, leaving him to raise a newborn daughter on his own.

Starting over wasn’t the easiest thing, but Emberlyn Roth had managed by shear grit and the skin of her teeth. It’s too bad one can’t outrun their past.

A protector of the wronged, Shane is torn between his duty as a detective for the Jacksonville PD and a quest to find himself some peace. Red tape binds his capabilities and moonlighting as an investigator for Nightshade Securities has him feeling stretched thin. Late nights on the streets and his sense of duty keeps him from being the father he wants to be. Throw onto his already rickety house of cards, an attraction to the mysterious Emberlyn, the lead he’s got on the murderer he’s been hunting for nearly a decade, and threats his woman is receiving by an unsavory character from her past, and he’s seriously tempted to take Dalton Kipper’s offer to join his team in a permanent basis.

Rules have a place, but when you’re faced with losing the one that means most to you, lines can become blurred. With the fate of his family’s future hanging in the balance, he’s ready to risk it all.
 

Cover Reveal - THE OFF-SEASON by Megan Green

Today we have the gorgeous cover reveal of The Off Season by Megan Green! 
Check it out and sign up for her newsletter to get release alerts! 

   

Title: The Off Season  
Author: Megan Green 
  Genre: Sports Romance 
  Release Date: February 1st 

 
He had it all…

The day Ian “Tag” Taggart’s world comes crashing down around him, he’s sitting in a fast food drive-thru, waiting for an order of fries. Golden boy of the MLB and shortstop for the Washington Rampage, Tag quickly finds himself losing grip on his superstar life with the use of two awful words: sexual assault.

The only problem? He’s innocent.

Tag’s willing to do anything to prove to the world he’d never commit the crime he’s been accused of. So when his agent suggests taking a break from the spotlight, he listens. The quiet town on Maple Lake is everything Seattle isn’t. And Lexi Barnes is everything he wasn’t expecting to find.

Running from a past she can never escape, Lexi wants nothing to do with her new neighbor. But fixing up an old house takes more work than anticipated, and the new guy in town happens to have quite the set of carpentry skills. She won’t let herself fall for him though. She has no room in her life for love.

If only someone would tell her heart that.

He’s funny and charming. She’s closed off and rude.

Together, they’re like fire and ice.

Prepare to get burned this Off-Season.

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Release Blitz - FULL CONTACT by Kathy Coopmans & HJ Bellus

 

Full Contact, an all-new sexy, crossover standalone romance from Kathy Coopmans and HJ Bellus is NOW AVAILABLE!

   

  
A mafia princess. The nation’s favorite football player. Can they make it work?
An unlikely matching of the stars. The opposites had it all for one year.
Justice Bexley, the daughter of Cain and Calla leaders of The Diamond Syndicate, sacrificed true love to protect Liam. Her selfish action destroyed them both. Liam Blake moved on with his prestigious career. However, his outlook on life was never the same. If his parents could fight for true love with a Pinky Promise he can keep moving forward. At least he tried convincing himself of that.
Some say true love has a way of finding its way back. Justice and Liam know better to believe. That’s up until the day they find themselves in a heated meeting.
She owns a new football team. He’s coming back from an injury and thirsty to prove the nation wrong. Years of pent up anger and hatred may fuel an epic second chance love story or ruin both of them for good.

Cover Reveal - WHISKEY REBELLION by Toni Aleo

WHISKEY_CRBanner

An emotional can't-miss romance, Whiskey Rebellion from New York Times Bestselling Author Toni Aleo is releasing on February 27th!

Check out the cover and ADD TO YOUR TBR → http://bit.ly/2FjX7UA

whiskey-rebellionToni-Aleo-CustomDesign-JayAheer2017-eBook-complete